TMC Design Zones

TMC Design provides the depth and breadth of technical services required by NSWCDD under the Seaport-e Multiple Award IDIQ contract.  In this Technical Proposal, we demonstrate our relevant technical capabilities, past performance, workforce qualifications, and management approach across six geographic zones and nineteen (19) Functional Service Areas.  Specifically, TMC Design is responding to the following zones where we have relevant past performance and workforce qualifications in the past 3 years:

·       Zone 1: Northeast Zone

·       Zone 2: National Capital Zone

·       Zone 4: Gulf Coast Zone

·       Zone 5: Midwest Zone

·       Zone 6: Southwest Zone

·       Zone 7: Northwest Zone